Reviews

oogle Reviews

Amazing experience, from the start to the very finish ❤️Annie RobertsJanuary 25, 2024
Totally blown away by this lady's talents. I felt AMAZING. My bridal hair and make up were stunning. They both lasted all day and night and felt very comfortable and natural. It was the same for the Mother of the Bride and my Bridesmaids. Jenny herself is a wonderful person. Very open, warm and patient and I am so glad I found her. If you're looking for bridal hair and / or make up I would definitely recommend Jenny. Jenny, you really helped make me feel so special. Thank you for everything xJo BrettNovember 1, 2023
Used Jenny for my Bridal/Bridal party makeup. Jenny was amazing. Jenny really listened to me and provided a natural look. Jenny and her assistant Cole brought great energy. All bridesmaids, parents and Nan were happy with their makeup. Highly recommended!Jade NicholsonOctober 27, 2023
Jenny did my hair & make up for my wedding, and make up for my mum & bridesmaid. All 3 of us were incredibly happy with her work and she did an amazing job - particularly as it was 30 degrees that day and all our make up stayed completely intact until the end of the night! She is wonderfully talented at both make up and hair styling, and I was particularly pleased with how closely she followed the brief for my hair - which is curly and I was quite particular about it, she did a fantastic job. I really felt that she listened and adapted the make up based on feedback from the trial, and it all went so smoothly on the day of the wedding. She is truly professional and generally lovely to have around, particularly during the morning of such a big day. I can't thank her enough for her brilliant work!Jess GrangerOctober 7, 2023
Jenny was amazing! She did a trial before the wedding and quickly understood what I was looking for. She not only made me look great, but was also a calming presence on a hectic wedding morning! Thank you Jenny for making us all look beautiful, as well as dealing with all our madness and chaos.Alice LovellAugust 22, 2023
I booked Jenny to do my hair and makeup for my engagement shoot on the beach today. Jenny did such a fantastic job. The hair and makeup was perfect. The makeup lasted the whole day and remained flawless throughout. I would highly recommend Jenny.Nisha TalwareJuly 23, 2023
Amazing hair and makeup that made me feel amazing and lasted all evening. Jenny is so talented and makes it all seem and look effortless and gorgeous at the same time! Jenny is lovely and squeezed me in with hardly any notice. Treat yourself, you won’t regret it. Thoroughly recommend!Chantal FindlayJuly 17, 2023
It was the best decision to book Jenny to do my hair and make up for my wedding. She works to the highest standard and, as someone who never normally wears make-up, I was amazed by how natural she made me look, even better than I imagined it. Both the hair and make-up looked perfect until the end when I took them off. Jenny and her assistant also did my mum’s hair and make-up and my bridesmaids’ hair, and they all looked beautiful! Jenny put me at ease from the very beginning, she is easy-going, kind and very professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her!Desislava SekulovaJuly 10, 2023
Jenny is fantastic. I had a truly awful trial before I met Jenny and I messaged her when I was panicking and desperate. I was so surprised she was available to do our makeup for the wedding. From the second she started prepping my skin I knew she was going to be awesome! I've never felt so beautiful or looked it. Not only did I look and feel like a princess Jenny had such a calming presence which among the craziness of hair, make up, photographers and videographers is amazing. I don't have enough words to explain how much I thank my lucky stars she was available to do my wedding make up.Dina BerlynJune 12, 2023
Jenny did make up for 5 of us (Bride & 4 Bridesmaids) for my brothers wedding last month, we all absolutely loved her & her make up! None of us are heavy make up wearers so weren’t really sure what we wanted for the day, we left it pretty much up to Jenny to freestyle on the morning & we all loved it🙂 She made us all feel amazing & the products lasted so well. Would 100% recommend to others & use Jenny again ourselves🙂 Rosie xxCarl McClementsJune 2, 2023
Jenny created my dream look for my wedding day ….also my gorgeous daughters hair!!I feel incredibly blessed to of had Jennys calmness, experience and extreme talent - just Perfect 😊Highly recommend xxStacey SMay 23, 2023
Jenny did an absolutely amazing job of my hair and wedding make-up, as well as all my bridesmaid's make up. Super talented and took all my ideas on board to create the perfect look. Would thoroughly recommend.Steph BestMay 16, 2023
Jenny done my hair and make up for my best friends wedding , honestly she done a brilliant job my hair and make up stayed the whole day , I had so many compliments about my hair and make up .. I’d highly recommendHanna FieldMay 15, 2023
Jenny was an absolute dream from start to finish. At the trial she filled me with confidence by listening and helping me to find a look I was really excited about. On the day she listened to and worked hard to give my bridesmaids the looks they wanted for their hair while her assistant did an exceptional job on their make up.My final look for the day was exactly what I wanted and the best part was I didn't feel like I was wearing make up, yet it stayed on really well until the end. I cannot recommend her services highly enough and as a person she was a pleasure to be around remaining friendly and professional throughout.nealkaty jepsonhamerApril 25, 2023
I booked Jenny to do by bridal makeup and from start to finish she was completely delightful. At my trial Jenny took time to get an impression of who I was and what I liked and she created a gorgeous makeup look which I was so happy with first time. I felt so safe in Jenny’s hands on my wedding day ,which meant there was no stress. I’m a crier and the makeup did not budge , I was super impressed ! Jenny’s communication was great and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to any future brides. Jenny , thank you , Im glad you were part of our morning !Rachel CollisApril 19, 2023
Without a doubt the BEST hair and make up artist around!! Jenny made me feel at ease from the moment I booked her for my wedding. She provided a trial before the wedding, answered all of my emails and ensured I was totally relaxed about how things would run on the day. On the day of my wedding, one of her make up artists who work alongside Jenny, came down with Covid. Jenny was incredibly professional and informed me straight away but she insisted she was to continue to do my hair and make up along with 4 others - all before midday!! Although we started at 5:15am she arrived with a beaming smile which completely took away any stress I was feeling the morning of the wedding! It was like I had an extra friend helping me! Even on the morning of the wedding I had changed my hairstyle - Jenny was very adaptable and understanding and ensured I was completely happy with the style before moving onto anyone else. I can’t recommend Jenny enough, she is passionate, warming, professional and overall amazing at what she does. If you want someone who will make you feel like a million pounds and really makes dreams reality, Jenny is the person you need.Laura WickingsMarch 5, 2023
Jenny is AMAZING!!!She did the hair and make up for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! She is the best! She is lovely and listens to everything you say. I was worried because I normally don't use much make up but what she did was absolutely spectacular. She made me feel and look beautiful! I would recomend her to everyone!eiling riveraFebruary 12, 2023
Booked Jenny for special occasion hair & makeup for a wedding. 10/10 would recommend!Highly experienced and professional - I would book Jenny again in a heartbeat!ZoeFebruary 10, 2023
Jenny did an amazing job with my hair and make up on my wedding day. She made it so specialJay ImmsJanuary 31, 2023
Jenny did my make up for a charity ball and I have never had so many comments about how lovely I looked! She made getting ready so much fun and took a lot of time and care. My two friends had their make up done too and she tailored a different make up look for each of us. Thanks Jenny!Sarah KnottJanuary 31, 2023
I had my makeup done by Jenny for a ball. She was fab!! Made me feel v relaxed! Loved the makeup and felt super glam!! Would highly recommend!!!Raquel MylesDecember 11, 2022
Amazing experience with Jenny for our awards dinner hair and make up. Jenny is such a friendly lady who put us at ease immediately and did a great job with both our hair and make up. Really enjoyed the pamper afternoon. Thanks so much, will definitely use again and highly recommend. Thanks jenny! 😊Rebecca AllenNovember 21, 2022
Jenny is incredible! I booked her for mine and my bridesmaids hair and makeup for my wedding. She created the exact look that we asked for which was natural with great coverage. She didn’t rush off once finished, she made sure she was with us for any touch ups until we left for the ceremony. We were complimented on our look all day. Thank you so much Jenny xHayley MooreNovember 7, 2022
Jenny did my hair and make up for a wedding when i was a bridesmaid and I was SO pleased with the result. She really listened to what I wanted and made me feel a million dollars! Jenny was professional, efficient and really knows her craft. I would highly recommend.Hazel WestonOctober 19, 2022
I recently used Jenny for my bridal makeup and honestly can’t praise her enough! She spent a lot of time chatting with me before the wedding discussing different looks and photos, and helping me plan my look. On the day Jenny was absolutely lovely and put me at ease. I loved my experience getting ready with her and the final look was so beautifulHolly HollandOctober 19, 2022
Jenny is brilliant at what she does. She will make you feel and look like a million dollars. She’s done my make up quite a few times. One of the times was when I was a bridesmaid. I’m not sure what she did but my skin and make up glowed! I wouldn’t hesitate booking Jenny for any of your hair and make up needs.Jackie LewisOctober 19, 2022
Jenny is very skilled and professional. She's a lovely person who puts you at ease and will guide you.Julie hewittOctober 19, 2022
I have used Jenny several times, she is amazing, loved both looks she made me look amazing, she is incredibly knowledgable and knew what colours suited me and what I needed I felt beautiful, she is very professional and lovely xZoe HigginsOctober 19, 2022
Many many thanks Jenny for making my special day extra special with the hair and make up make over. Everyone commented on the stunning look. You were very very professional always on time with the trial and wedding day. The quality of the products you used were excellent. I wish you all the best with your business !!!Christina MarquezOctober 10, 2022
Jenny is the most fabulous hair and makeup artist and a lovely, lovely women. I had a great trial at Jennys house where she filled me with confidence about how I would look on the day, Jenny was very open to suggestions and ideas but also knew how to best work with my very dry skin and skin tone, she has sooooo many wonderful products and can create a huge variety of looks and styles far beyond a typical wedding look, which is exactly why we picked her! Jenny also worked really well with my 3B curly hair and pinned it into a gorgeous style that held all day. After the trial my eye makeup was still perfect 12 hours later it was a shame to remove it and the same can be said for the wedding day. We also had Coleton join us on the wedding day who was also fabulous and together, Coleton and Jenny filled me and the bridesmaids with confidence and made us feel a million dollars. Thank you so so much for your time and expertise Jenny, I had countless compliments on the day, felt amazing all day and night and love how my hair and makeup looks in the pictures, I can't recommend your work enough!! 🙂Katy LovelessOctober 2, 2022
Jenny did my bridal make up, plus the rest of the female wedding party, and we were all totally thrilled with the results. She is a wonderfully calming presence on what could be a nervous and busy day, and uses the best products around. Highly recommended!Vicky JanssonAugust 30, 2022
I am so happy I found Jenny as a hair & makeup artist for my wedding. I usually don't wear an elaborate make-up, so Jenny took the time to consult me on the look weeks before the wedding and gave me a glamorous but still natural look on the day itself. I felt so pretty! The best thing was that both hair and make-up stayed perfect throughout the day, despite lots of dancing. And not to forget, Jenny is a real sweetheart with a very positive energy. If I get married again, I will book her again 😀 PiapiattenzioneAugust 14, 2022
My wedding morning was very hectic had a large family and quiet a few of us had hair and make up we not the easiest bunch to work with and I don't no how she managed but we all looked lovely jenny done a great job would highly recommendNatalie CrawtJuly 29, 2022
Jenny did the hair and makeup for my wedding, looking after me, my sister, Mum and aunty. Jenny fitted in with our vibe so beautifully and really added, not only her amazing talent, but her beautiful soul, to our day. She really set our day off so perfectly.I kept glancing over at my Mum during the day - she looked stunning, she just glowed. Jenny helped create such a wealth of memories for us and for that I am forever grateful.I highly recommend Jenny for her professionalism, her beautiful personality and of course her incredible talent - I would work with her again in a heartbeat. Thank you Jenny xHester Swanson-WarrenJuly 29, 2022
I am so glad I found Jenny for my wedding day. She’s so talented and has the ability to make everyone look amazing! Listens to exactly what you want and makes it a reality. My wedding morning was so special, relaxing and fun. She takes the stress out of it all.Steph Hughes (bride Feb 2022)Jack HughesMay 25, 2022
Jenny did my ‘up do’ hair and makeup for my daughter’s wedding. We (myself, bride and bridesmaid) had a trial beforehand so knew the look we wanted but also let Jenny guide us. She was amazing and our hair and make up on the day was just beautiful. Truly gorgeous and didn’t need any touch ups throughout out the whole day and evening! I would recommend Jenny in a heart beat, she is so calm and lovely to have around too which is much needed on a wedding morning! We will definitely use Jenny again for any more special occasions. Thank you Jenny 💗Frederica YoungMay 16, 2022
Jenny was an absolute pleasure to have as my hair and make up artist on my big day and I’m so glad I found her after being recommended by a friend of a friend. She listened attentively to my wishes and did an incredible job with great understanding of what would suit me and the look I wanted. I had completed a trial a few months before my wedding and made some changes on the day itself and this was not an issue and she was a real star being so flexible at not much notice. I would very much recommend if you are doing this to practice with any hair accessories beforehand so you know this is all secure (my fault not Jenny’s). Jenny was a true professional and really put me at ease and the experience was fun and relaxed. If you’re looking for someone that has tons of experience but super friendly then Jenny is your gal and I would definitely recommend her to others for both hair and make up. Thanks so much Jenny! 😊Sophie LashmarMay 16, 2022
Jenny was amazing with me, my mum and sister! We all loved our hair and makeup. Jenny was so friendly and professional and we all had a great morning with her! Thank you so much Jenny for making me feel and look amazing!!Elaine MMay 13, 2022
Jenny was the most amazing hair and makeup artist. She made me look and feel absolutely amazing, everyone on the day commented on how beautiful I looked! To top it off Jenny is the loveliest person you will ever meet and spending my wedding morning with her was an absolute dream. Will be booking her again for my bigger wedding party next year xxxAaliyah Binnie-MartinsApril 26, 2022
Thank you to jenny and her team the minute you worked through the door you put everyone at ease ,my daughter leah looked amazing with her hair and makeup along with the bridesmaids ,even I managed to chill and relax to have my make up done we cannot thank you enough xxnic clarkeApril 11, 2022
Jenny did the make up for my bridal party on my wedding in November. I booked her last minute and thank the lord I found her. Our make up looked stunning and lasted all day! Jenny uses top quality products. Not only that she is such a lovely person and brilliant to work with. As soon as I met her for my make up trial I knew I had found the right person!Hannah “Waggers” WagstaffeJanuary 6, 2022
Jenny was very friendly, professional, and willing to accommodate my wishes/preferences of style on my wedding day. I had my trial hair/makeup to get ideas and they were followed through on my big day. Would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family for that professional look of ‘glamour’. Thank you Jenny, you made my day feel even more special.Sharon RowntreeDecember 14, 2021
Jenny did my bridal hair and make-up in October, along with my bridesmaids and mum. I cannot recommend her enough - she was so friendly and professional, put me at ease throughout from the first meeting and through the wedding morning and she did my hair and make up perfectly! Thank you Jenny for making our day so special and making me feel like a bride. Leanne and Dan.Leanne LeggeDecember 11, 2021
Sarah PearcyDecember 20, 2020
After my experience I could not have wished to find and meet such a wonderful lady and hair/MUA!! Jenny was AMAZING...she was so professional and put myself and my family at ease from the start of our morning Within seconds of meeting her I felt her aura was full of kindness and she exuded confidence She was very calm despite being surrounded by lots of crazy children and family I had only briefly discussed our needs with Jenny before hand over the phone but she worked her magic and delivered WAY more than any of us had hoped! We received SO many lovely compliments...the biggest one should go to Jenny for being such an incredible artist...you are a credit to your profession and deserve a big fat gold star for multi-tasking! Thank you for making me feel so special Love Love LOVE 🙏🌈☮️ 😘😘😘xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxKirstie ThomasNovember 12, 2020
I could not recommend Jenny enough! My husband and I had to change our wedding date four times this year and Jenny and her team could not have been more accommodating. When our wedding day eventually came around the hair and makeup that Jenny did for me and my bridesmaids was stunning! She was very professional and listened to exactly what we wanted. She is also super friendly and easy to chat to and made my wedding morning very relaxed and special.Helena RawsthorneNovember 7, 2020
Jenny was my hair and make up artist for my wedding back in September and she was so wonderful! From the very first hair trial (I ended up changing my mind and having a second trial) to my actual wedding day Jenny was incredible. She had her hands full with myself, my mother, and 7 bridesmaids, so she brought along an assistant who was also so lovely. Jenny was completely professional but also made me feel completely at ease, and most importantly I felt beautiful. She was so personal and caring in what she did and I would 100% recommend her. If you’re getting married you need Jenny!Rosanna HobbsApril 25, 2020
I cannot recommend Jenny highly enough! Right from the trial stages she was such a perfectionist, making sure every detail was right and making sure I was absolutely happy with every single thing. Jenny did h&mu for myself and the 6 other people in my bridal party on my wedding day and everything was completely faultless. The way she prepared my skin was gorgeous, people were saying I looked beautiful before I even had any make- up on! Her products are all of the highest quality. I thank her from the bottom of my heart for truly making me look and feel like a bride, I could not have asked for more.sallyanne pittMarch 7, 2020
Couldn't recommend Jenny enough. She immediately put me at ease at my bridal hair trial. She was really good fun and a calming person to have around on my wedding morning and my hair looked incredible (if I do say so myself)! Jenny and her assistant also worked magic on my 5 bridesmaids who all looked stunning. Thanks so much Jenny and team! xGeorgia GinnawJanuary 24, 2020

Getting ready for your wedding shouldn’t be hard. The dress, the flowers, the car, your makeup…. everything needs be ready, it needs to be easy, and it needs to be just right.

Get in touch and find out what I can do for you.